• Home
  • News
  • The British Legal Awards 2019

There are 26 categories to enter into and new category additions include the Rising Star award, set to identify the GC's of tomorrow. Favourite categories from previous years will still remain, including the Legal Departments of the Year awards.

The Women in Law award will be announced at this year's British Legal Awards 2019. The award is open to any woman working in or with the legal industry who has helped to contribute to the cause of promoting the interests of women in law. They do not have to be a lawyer.

For more information please visit www.britishlegalawards.com

                                        BLA2019 Logo