• Home
  • News
  • The British Legal Awards 2021

Categories are open in a number of practice areas, for both private practice & in-house legal professionals. Let them know about all the incredible work you have been doing this past year by submitting your entries today! Categories range from CSR to in-house impact.

New Categories for 2021 include:

  • ESG Initiative of the Year
  • Strategic Legal Operations Team of the Year
  • Independent Law Firm of the Year

View the full list here.

The deadline for submissions is 23rd July 2021.

Find out more and start your entries!

Print Email Tweet LinkedIn